Appendix D -- Listing of Current District XI Committee Members, Officers and Staff

League Representatives (determined by respective leagues/conferences) --All are 1 year terms expiring June 30, 2016.

- Scott Cooperman (EPC)
- Robert Hartman (EPC)
- Dennis Ramella (EPC)
- Brad Pensyl (EPC)
- Steve Toth (Schuylkill League)
- Rich Dry (Schuylkill League)
- Scott Dimon (Schuylkill League)
- David Ascani (Colonial League)
- Jason Zimmerman (Colonial League)
- Richard Heffernan (Colonial League)

Specific Group Representatives

- Robert Felty (Jr. High Rep.)
 - Tri-Valley Jr./Sr. High School
- Herbert Welsh (Male Officials' Rep.)
- Elisabeth Wilson (Female Officials' Rep.)
- Elaine Arnts (Female Sports Rep.)
 - Easton Area School District
- Wayne Grim (School Boards' Rep.)
 Whitehall-Coplay School District
- Ray Kinder (Superintendents' Rep.)
 - Tamaqua Area School District
- Thomas Moll (Athletic Directors' Rep.)
 - Catasauqua High School
- Eric Rismiller (AD Assoc. President)
 - Pottsville High School
- Dave Troxell (Parents' Rep.)
- Dennis Nemes (Private Schools Rep.)
 - Allentown Central Catholic High School

Officers & Support Staff Elected/Appointed by District XI Committee – 1 year terms.

- Robert Hartman Chairman
- Brad Pensyl– Vice-Chairman
- Thomas Moll Treasurer
- Ray Kinder Secretary
- Kenneth Fisher Website Coordinator
- Gary Brownell Web Based Statistician
- Jason Zimmerman Arbiter Administrator

William Allen High School Whitehall High School Emmaus High School Pocono Mountain West High School Tamaqua Area High School Minersville Area School District Pine Grove Area High School Catasauqua High School Northwestern Lehigh High School Palisades High School

(July 1, 2014-June 30, 2016)

- (July 1, 2014-June 30, 2016) (July 1, 2014-June 30, 2016)
- (July 1, 2015-June 30, 2016)
- (July 1, 2015-June 30, 2017)
- (July 1, 2014-June 30, 2016)
- (July 1, 2014-June 30, 2016)
- (July 1, 2015-June 30, 2017)
- (July 1, 2014-June 30, 2016)
- (July 1, 2014-June 30, 2016)